top of page

All of our chocolates are made from scratch right here in Ferndale, Michigan

Allergy information

Please use your best judgement when consuming our chocolates. We use ingredients that contain alcohol, dairy, gluten, fruits and nuts in our kitchen.



Some of our chocolates contain alcohol.



Most of our chocolates and caramels contain dairy such as heavy cream and butter. Solid chocolate pieces are dairy free.


All of our chocolates that are made with fruits are mentioned explicitly. Fruit is used to produce a specific flavor such as in our banana or raspberry chocolates.  


Some chocolates contain nuts, and all products are produced in a kitchen where nuts are present. 



None of the chocolate we use is completely sugar-free, hence we do not offer sugar-free options.

bottom of page