Pieces of Chocolate

Allergy information

Please use your best judgement when consuming our chocolates. We use ingredients that contain alcohol, dairy, gluten, fruits and nuts in our kitchen.


Alcohol

Some of our chocolates contain alcohol.


Dairy

Most of our chocolates and caramels contain dairy such as heavy cream and butter. Solid chocolate pieces are dairy free.

Fruits

All of our chocolates that are made with fruits are mentioned explicitly. Fruit is used to produce a specific flavor such as in our banana or raspberry chocolates.  

Nuts

Some chocolates contain nuts, and all products are produced in a kitchen where nuts are present. 


Sugar

None of the chocolate we use is completely sugar-free, hence we do not offer sugar-free options.